Ansprechpartner

Rainer Fischer
Geschäftsführer
r.fischer@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-13
0 51 30 97 92-22

Véronique Weisheit
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
v.weisheit@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-11
0 51 30 97 92-22

Claudius Witte
Vertriebsleiter/Prokurist
c.witte@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-18
0 51 30 97 92-22

Serghei Borsci
Vertrieb
s.borsci@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-14
0 51 30 97 92-22

Torsten Heins
Vertrieb
t.heins@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-12
0 51 30 97 92-22

Mathis Kelkert
Vertrieb
m.kelkert@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-15
0 51 30 97 92-22

Julius Bertram
Vertrieb
j.bertram@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-19
0 51 30 97 92-22

Robert Buchholz
Logistik
0 51 30  97 92-20
0 51 30 97 92-22

Silke Bade
Buchhaltung
accounting@ime-gmbh.com
 s.bade@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-17
0 51 30 97 92-22

Ulrike Kämmerer
Marketing
u.kaemmerer@ime-gmbh.com
0 51 30  97 92-0
0 51 30 97 92-22