О нас

Директор

Rainer Fischer
Директор
r.fischer@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-13
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Отдел продаж

Véronique Weisheit
Отдел продаж
v.weisheit@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-11
+49 51 30 97 92-22

менеджер по сбыту/Прокурист

Claudius Witte
менеджер по сбыту/Прокурист
c.witte@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-13
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Отдел продаж

Serghei Borsci
Отдел продаж
s.borsci@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-14
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Отдел продаж

Torsten Heins
Отдел продаж
t.heins@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-12
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Отдел продаж

Mathis Kelkert
Отдел продаж
m.kelkert@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-15
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Отдел продаж

Julius Bertram
Отдел продаж
j.bertram@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-19
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Отдел логистики

Robert Buchholz
Отдел логистики
r.buchholz@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-20
+49 51 30 97 92-22

Бухгалтерия

Silke Bade
Бухгалтерия
accounting@ime-gmbh.com
s.bade@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-17
+49 51 30 97 92-22

маркетинг

Ulrike Kämmerer
маркетинг
u.kaemmerer@ime-gmbh.com
+49 51 30  97 92-0
+49 51 30 97 92-22